Asia India Sports

Ab De Villiers picks all-time greatest IPL XI

all-time greatest IPL XI
Written by SKRN News Staff

Ab De Villiers has picked his all-time greatest IPL XI after naming himself in the XI as well.

Ab De Villiers has been named in the XI almost all of the former greatest who have picked their all time greatest IPL XI and Ab De Villiers has not seen any difference either to pick himself up.

Virender Sehwag will open the innings for his side along with Rohit Sharma who is also most successful IPL captain in its history. He has won most number of trophies for his side as captain as well as player.

He has named Virat Kohli as well at no.3 with himself at no.4, and it is no difference because all of former also have picked him at this number for their XI.

MUST READ: Harbhajan Singh Picks His Best Test XI of All Time

Ab De Villiers has also picked MS Dhoni in his XI who will lead his side as well as will keep the wickets for his side in this greatest XI.

Ben Stokes and Ravindra Jadeja are two allrounders who have been picked up by Ab De Villiers in his XI. Both will feature in the XI as allrounders in all-time greatest IPL XI.

Sunil Narine is an other spinner in the XI after Ravindra Jadeja but what he makes him to pick is, his economy and the ability of picking up wickets at crucial times.

Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jasprit Bumrah are also named in his XI alongside Kagiso Rabada, they are the main pacers in his XI.

Most importantly question is here, where is Lasith Malinga ? Well he hasn’t picked him in all time greatest IPL XI.

Here is Full all-time greatest IPL XI.

Virender Sehwag, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Ab De Villiers, MS Dhoni, Ben Stokes, Ravindra Jadeja, Sunil Narine, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah and Kagiso Rabada.

About the author

SKRN News Staff